Sign up For DC 37 News



Retired Executive Director Lillian Roberts (center) is honored by DC 37 leaders from left, Oliver Gray, Local 372 Pres. Shaun D. Francois I, AFSCME’s Lee Saunders, AFSCME IVP and SSEU Local 371 Pres. Anthony Wells, DC 37 Sec. Deborah Pitts, Local 1549 and DC 37 Pres. Eddie Rodriguez, Executive Director Henry Garrido, with others at Feb. 1 opening.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply